Remove the confusion around suggestedState 81/9181/4
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 02:49:42 +0000 (19:49 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
commit00570ac6512cdeea8d3c1da85e4a2e118a6f925c
tree2ee2919a7fe993673a1e666204de35aea1fde025
parentcbf101a2dd94747d62a3078d6e50433096cccd4a
Remove the confusion around suggestedState

The code has been refactored so that it is clear how exactly a state is
applied. Earlier the state was being passed around and the decision of which
state was returned was not clear.

Tests were modified as appropriate.

Change-Id: Ifb3d339affcc206d1358119defd4b7400e247f8b
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractRaftActorBehavior.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Candidate.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Follower.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Leader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractRaftActorBehaviorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/FollowerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.