Remove remnants of proto generation 46/62146/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit0121bc588e93461bddd977cec86f9d4800d2346a
tree5ac0a0cf7c749f8db630d113ae66bd9b1bad6fef
parent424cda925030721160e3a1e2743bfb389caeb5bb
Remove remnants of proto generation

This README and shell script are no longer relevant, as we do not
have any .proto files.

Change-Id: If3f6204c5d9e607b66a5eed3ecea56e5b5294023
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/README-FIRST [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/run.sh [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/README-FIRST [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/run.sh [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.