Bug 1328: Improved argument checks in generated RPC Router 74/8774/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:43:24 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit01f3efa15c9da190e283c9ddd3ecda3fb6fcb56c
tree8863e522aa744b398e373158341103e6268ed835
parent55e562009629fcc7163f1f05261de4b2ce4b1e77
Bug 1328: Improved argument checks in generated RPC Router

Change-Id: I5e4bd55a4a31b4b671b44163286c6b3ebe7707bf
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/codegen/impl/RuntimeCodeGenerator.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/RuntimeCodeGeneratorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.