Prevent NullPointerException in config-util 43/2743/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:05:09 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit03767c05b9605c04f06f47a80a7ab700289a7b29
treecb69b917cfae12b288f7845f7975bfe5ed01f988
parent070eefb2e3ade7d920ea5fe6264ac0f949dbb378
Prevent NullPointerException in config-util

Change-Id: I269f6a23e8cd1ff3accbbe41165276152832a0df
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/util/jolokia/ListableJolokiaClient.java