Bug-915: Adding static document generation. 29/12129/7
authorAlex Fan <railor33@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:07:44 +0000 (15:07 -0800)
committerAlex Fan <railor33@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
commit0418261c9f3a985ee698dc2b039decbd50b3caf3
treee5bab4d75f908bb721d71afa4d50b3ec5fc357df
parented6019236d78a69577888f60064c3714eaa80f6a
Bug-915: Adding static document generation.
Currently the API Explorer can only be accessed from a running server.
With this change, the API Explorer will be generated as static html
pages at build time in the features folder.

Change-Id: I0a898e1a3d9753fd2b046d690173838be057d6ea
Signed-off-by: Alex Fan <railor33@gmail.com>
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/doc/impl/StaticDocGenerator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/explorer/static/fonts.css [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/explorer/static/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/explorer/static/opendaylight.css [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/explorer/static/swagger-ui.js [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/explorer/static/swagger.js [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.