Migrate osgi.core reference 86/95986/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit0539878063506ceba2a165869f5651f29437a47c
tree3dcf68dda7a99afa3d7a2a43aa6d09f91da23a35
parent161c866cfda11e29697b9e07de0108ec7d66bab9
Migrate osgi.core reference

OSGi core artifact was renamed for Release 7, update references to
eliminate dependency on OSGi R6.

Change-Id: I1e51f5bd82e15e3cefb7dad637e0e771abcefcea
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
docs/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-consumer/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-provider/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.