Bug 1029: Remove dead code: sal-data-api 91/7191/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 17:57:04 +0000 (12:57 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 18:30:08 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
commit06136a83c6b4c4edfa84c67fc297bc8b39b6845a
tree888c785cfc4498955aa9fdba54cc07f963b147f2
parent8baeda4ab8d240f847cd530ef6af7c7c1c2d4d13
Bug 1029: Remove dead code: sal-data-api

opendaylight/md-sal/sal-data-api is dead code that is not being
built and hasn't for some time.  Its complicating keeping
versions up to date and verifying that they are up to date.

If it needs to be revived in the future it can be retrieved
from git.

Change-Id: I28d9a8f63ff0398766d0d8c29f18a27d75642d2e
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-data-api/pom.xml [deleted file]