BUG 3057 - notify added event source by topics created before 95/18995/1
authorMarian Adamjak <madamjak@cisco.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMarian Adamjak <madamjak@cisco.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit08d14bd2821233d6f2eb6f03e143745393f530bc
tree1a266d75956859895c0894c9830298d3e2710446
parent75a7b88f4b97e59fc53de293a0d6f0f5ab1396b9
BUG 3057 - notify added event source by topics created before

Change-Id: I97d49e830af6c360bb2d2b24880aa07e2e47c0a6
Signed-off-by: Marian Adamjak <madamjak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/app/impl/EventSourceTopology.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.