Fix bug CONTROLLER-1798. 86/66186/2
authorYIN Kangqian <yin.kangqian@zte.com.cn>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 02:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerYIN Kangqian <yin.kangqian@zte.com.cn>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
commit08d7707661d77d341a259e5c590436de9fc5917f
tree67f7c890044ee190c79189a42662e51e41a94986
parente5d4949c74b1d6cf50c16eaabf5600d255a743f4
Fix bug CONTROLLER-1798.

Updated peer address on shard in ShardManager#updateSchemaContext
for every existing peer memeber to avoid missing sending PeerAddressResolved
and PeerUp to shard while UpdateSchemaContext comes after MemberUp.

Change-Id: I0758e489a189f82180ca6885987ec99f1e5712c7
Signed-off-by: YIN Kangqian <yin.kangqian@zte.com.cn>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/shardmanager/ShardManager.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/shardmanager/ShardPeerAddressResolver.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.