Fixed for bug 1197 36/8536/1
authorfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 11:29:49 +0000 (16:59 +0530)
committerfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 11:30:32 +0000 (17:00 +0530)
commit092446676c34fc456e02a8f3c206f79edeb42b2b
tree534cd21f776dbf1ab246a5c4a90806d1eea7b9b4
parentd23028f7c3fab3536de6049ef3ecddee324f6567
Fixed for bug 1197

Change-Id: Ibb9832f891b7e81e1d88fbe7c564e74b2c140b8a
Signed-off-by: faizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
opendaylight/northbound/networkconfiguration/neutron/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/networkconfig/neutron/northbound/NeutronRoutersNorthbound.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.