Expose proper revision of yang-types model in testtool 33/15733/4
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:48:35 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit0a47323940b1fc2ba3d200baafcc85e51bf023d7
treedc0422c1fecd051bdfe8f1b3b0e083634eb5f29e
parent2292a31efc0f7779d5c62d6f2de05f57fa2fafc3
Expose proper revision of yang-types model in testtool

Also provide the yang model based capabilities in hello message

Change-Id: I56e2dfb48c5e1714bb829f39c1b020159aba95de
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-testtool/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-testtool/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/test/tool/NetconfDeviceSimulator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.