Bug-2277: fix the Leader test failing in jenkins 70/12970/3
authorKamal Rameshan <kramesha@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:21:14 +0000 (19:21 -0800)
committerKamal Rameshan <kramesha@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:02:12 +0000 (14:02 -0800)
commit0e0835991cb08eedfe0be4863f2557528d4573dc
treeb2edd339d08aaea870f428b47b2f5aef6afadf1f
parent93c9708f8a9a225fa4d814ac98c15aea41fb26ac
Bug-2277: fix the Leader test failing in jenkins

Change-Id: I149d643b517df5010595962cbdf616c2b2fb9945
Signed-off-by: Kamal Rameshan <kramesha@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/FollowerLogInformation.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/FollowerLogInformationImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Leader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/utils/MessageCollectorActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.