Do not flood logs with modifications 34/58434/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:40:52 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit11b30d7680da427f78188dd841c5d6509c12ef33
treef87cd24ed1499007db76b81c14fce91f64b5ea61
parent70ce27dbe7a8ebf0414692c2e700a0b5b503eab1
Do not flood logs with modifications

Debugging logs have grown quite a bit for tell-based protocol
mostly due to us dumping modifications as part of the request
message. Log only the number of modification in the message,
which will make the logs quite a bit more readable.

Change-Id: I35961702b7bdd0e3f93cd03f05a0e443a14bf419
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-access-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/access/commands/ModifyTransactionRequest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-access-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/access/commands/ModifyTransactionRequestEmptyTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-access-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/access/commands/ModifyTransactionRequestTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.