Bug 4105: Implement candidate registration close 92/26792/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 10:57:03 +0000 (06:57 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 18:50:35 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit1280c1ce40241738edd5ebae40bf5dfddec68198
treecb88eaa1d0c32e315db16f19b2bbd948304d7e1d
parent9883165b61255af5bfcb060b76b16f69a56b1f82
Bug 4105: Implement candidate registration close

Added an UnregisterCandidateLocal message which is sent when
a DistributedEntityOwnershipCandidateRegistration is closed.

Change-Id: I6336e1b83a7764bfb4abc2fc37e196175c008dc3
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/DistributedEntityOwnershipCandidateRegistration.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/DistributedEntityOwnershipService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/EntityOwnershipShard.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/messages/UnregisterCandidateLocal.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/DistributedEntityOwnershipServiceTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.