BUG-980: stop emiting copyright 27/6827/3
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 07:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 22:13:29 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit189245a66ac2fec16b7b465c7a7cc7c64a5894ae
treeea01d4610c502dd4cf339f5c17d69b5da87715e3
parent85700d729ad014ee67e9b6dd5320dccd85957732
BUG-980: stop emiting copyright

This is a stop-gap quickfix to stop doing the wrong thing.

Change-Id: I51a2ca012ea605632a737788005cf4143d9c1f44
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator-plugin/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/plugin/util/StringUtil.java
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator-plugin/src/main/resources/copyright.txt [deleted file]
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator-plugin/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/plugin/util/StringUtilTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.