Add message to update the schema context of the InMemoryDOMDataStore 92/8092/2
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:42:31 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:33:28 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commit1895c1473b803a53ad5e2a092c4dacb4ffed2ee2
treed267f630968eb664e24d31c744c952a2f7e08f11
parent287688202f1166cfecf2149257de70ec627922fd
Add message to update the schema context of the InMemoryDOMDataStore

Change-Id: I25da89aef01804bbf4f51a1a8c7b810b5a3bb86c
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/Shard.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/UpdateSchemaContext.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/cluster/datastore/model/TestModel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/odl-datastore-test.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.