Swagger UI for AD-SAL 48/8048/2
authormrajvaid <mrajvaid@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:59:21 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committermrajvaid <mrajvaid@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:48:56 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit190b75334059123f95960e6b9f878d194baf4e20
tree308317ef020f0c639c16f10048377b10b7b632e2
parentf6609a5ab258b69a0d8ae2a97ee140b4da3b82ba
Swagger UI for AD-SAL

 -Use 'mvn clean install -P docs' to build swagger ui bundle
 -UI can be accessed at  http://<controller-ip:contoller-web-port>/swagger

Change-Id: I466518f78e23d31c15515f3dcd1f3e46af802f2d
Signed-off-by: mrajvaid <mrajvaid@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/northbound/swagger-ui/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/northbound/swagger-ui/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/swaggerui/BasePathModifierServlet.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/northbound/swagger-ui/src/main/resources/WEB-INF/web.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/northbound/swagger-ui/src/main/resources/css/custom.css [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/northbound/swagger-ui/src/main/resources/images/logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/northbound/swagger-ui/src/main/resources/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.