Added generate To File for specified directory. 82/282/1
authorlsedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 13:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerlsedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 13:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit193bf712a646cd9464d4af055f637ba33bf30cdd
treefc748810ee29b3b771d9bfbc9ebc8229b4526f92
parent95a397d2f544fbf9d629064678e05da4669bb2a6
Added generate To File for specified directory.

Added overloading method generateToFile with File as input parameter and
List of Files as result;
Removed unused import in BaseTypeProvider test and BaseYangTypes;

Changed binding-generator, yang and sal maven pom files to use java 1.7;

Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/code-generator/binding-generator-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/generator/impl/BindingGeneratorImpl.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/code-generator/binding-generator-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/yang/types/BaseYangTypes.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/code-generator/binding-generator-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/generator/impl/BaseTypeProvider.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/code-generator/binding-java-api-generator/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/java/api/generator/GeneratorJavaFile.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/code-generator/binding-java-api-generator/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/java/api/generator/test/GeneratorJavaFileTest.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/code-generator/pom.xml
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/sal/pom.xml
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/yang/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.