Add clustering IT tests to mdsal-artifacts 50/68250/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit19d69c253556e008af6488c4a7f0e424916938bd
treeddd481bec0f97dd4853f3fd0786a88026c216535
parentb52ca436e324d3326a3060d7628481f5c13e5c0c
Add clustering IT tests to mdsal-artifacts

All artifacts produced should be listed here, fix that.

Change-Id: Ic8c198a69553b471f934e3052742bdc36664ccec
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-artifacts/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.