BUG-692 Improve log message when negotiation fails 32/8532/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit19eb584866105b7dcebbb6b5c7aa0b576c3b98bb
tree0e5985953e11d59418fcbd82383a443153ee12b1
parent6a6c284cdf7e2f01e1a375a9b0f3fb8acf23d482
BUG-692 Improve log message when negotiation fails

Change-Id: I767094a86d989f9c3eb074928b890391d6e53783
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-netty-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/nettyutil/AbstractNetconfSessionNegotiator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.