Add type of transaction being created to log message 44/9944/5
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:18:16 +0000 (02:18 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:17:13 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commit19ebaaaa8f6c4286f84379067599e48d20e44c57
treec2160b84cdc01a0669f8b3d3faed965eb36c2585
parent84b8ac3b52290fe09bd8fba09f53cb45e1bc06b8
Add type of transaction being created to log message

Change-Id: Ib8a2de78c685ef53de988fadb6bf9343ecc174dd
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.