Add buffering to LocalSnapshotStore 39/82439/3
authorTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 09:20:25 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit1a33f8ff73b05cf4d21f0cc989471ec68b14b145
tree859557027a0a40fcca5a27084b36aa56f6513360
parent728a8db811f7a257a0b69243cbf76bb5ccf69658
Add buffering to LocalSnapshotStore

These improve snapshot save/load load times by around 15-20%
on my environment.

Change-Id: I67236f7e97f519993031d462c947588004857c33
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/persistence/LocalSnapshotStore.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.