Bug-2692:Avoid fake snapshot during initiate snapshot 91/15091/2
authorKamal Rameshan <kramesha@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 22:56:30 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
committerKamal Rameshan <kramesha@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:31:50 +0000 (15:31 -0800)
commit1a6cfbeec045f1f12ddf82b39345f00b3eeb69f8
tree23a30f3f95549c41818f881f3763d60aa4aaad15
parent7d96efc3545369315593c3426dfbfa4e657d5a7d
Bug-2692:Avoid fake snapshot during initiate snapshot

When an initiate snapshot is received , we should be setting the snapshot captured flag, in order to avoid a fake snapshot at the same time.

Also a check should be made to avoid another initiate snapshot to occur, in case the capture snapshot takes time.

Change-Id: I6e29c97b8cc71c101504cb3588897a896e107e93
Signed-off-by: Kamal Rameshan <kramesha@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractLeader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.