BUG-579: Remove ImmutableMap in favor of LinkedHashMap 61/5961/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 03:55:56 +0000 (04:55 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit1b1b752c8941ef8799a5fa954651500e4819e660
tree1660c7f0792d93221244fe93d3e768de1d85e07b
parentddf7ae91750053edeb19753495556f418f033907
BUG-579: Remove ImmutableMap in favor of LinkedHashMap

This prevents a single round og ImmutableMapBuilder.build() as a
trade-off for not leaking a mutable reference to the map.

Change-Id: Idb97a5f4ece1d2f27af728310d9b0807ae305926
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/StoreMetadataNode.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.