More unit test code coverage for NormalizedNodeStreamReader/Writer 36/14336/3
authortpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:29:11 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committertpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:25:15 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit1c99e28e3133e8760a8099e5e76197428af0778f
tree9ce3c1718dabf92cab6a4b8fb3ed95b4ad25cd63
parent4242eef391e1e35f45eaac6e95ccd7766f9c5c6d
More unit test code coverage for NormalizedNodeStreamReader/Writer

Change-Id: Id93186bb8de8dd7fadb4a53679f964697bd45e3c
Signed-off-by: tpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/NormalizedNodeInputStreamReader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/NormalizedNodeOutputStreamWriter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/serialization/NormalizedNodeSerializerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/NormalizedNodeStreamReaderWriterTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/util/TestModel.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.