Removing additional plugin, not required for config files 03/9903/4
authorHarman Singh <harmasin@cisco.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:30:13 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerHarman Singh <harmasin@cisco.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:33:42 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
commit1cced2b2c51d0b8e2c1acbffbe4266d366f0fb14
treedea98d5ec3e5dfd2a8d481accbc32ef01421a131
parent55f2161ed7a2118fedb0b4e50a3dbb8f23aa1611
Removing additional plugin, not required for config files

Change-Id: I7da3ac25b4d19a91ed7bf198125c597cb0473c56
Signed-off-by: Harman Singh <harmasin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.