clustering-test-app: Remove apparently un-used (weird) Tycho dependency 20/51520/3
authorMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit1d6fe8529ee7430e551751439139aabbaa560c03
tree7f6e984a2df887dbdfbb4fb9ba685d1ad9d7f49b
parentd7f30e5e7d77b7310add0d856621aacbfb4ac74f
clustering-test-app: Remove apparently un-used (weird) Tycho dependency

I was very surprised to notice something related my old friend Tycho
(who I know well, from a past life..) in c/51447 when glancing over that
change, and wondered what it was used for there, in a particularly
strange fashion... FYI Tycho is, normally, a Maven plugin, used for
among other thing dependency resolution of OSGi bundles from p2
repositories; I've never seen it used as a normal direct dependency, and
can't imagine what it would be good for in normal projects.  So I look
more at this project, and found that Tycho is used for.. nothing at all?
Remove!

Change-Id: I8863406ea5e629e2fbaef207b0cd4357d6875a7a
Signed-off-by: Michael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.