Bug 2907: Make sure we are properly bumped to Karaf 3.0.3 10/18410/3
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit1ed46e9691f03219337fadb456e677dedc8b5119
treeda627d3905cb9c0b7985498b91f49cd53074d76e
parent129fe0c091134f057c8398fbf296972538827ae2
Bug 2907: Make sure we are properly bumped to Karaf 3.0.3

Change-Id: Ic9303c71fcfc39849401a7cdaa24b44f3836067b
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
features/akka/pom.xml
features/extras/pom.xml
karaf/opendaylight-karaf-resources/src/main/resources/etc/custom.properties
opendaylight/adsal/hosttracker/shell/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-karaf-distro-archetype/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-karaf-features/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/config-persister-feature-adapter/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/configpusherfeature/internal/AbstractFeatureWrapper.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-karaf-xsql/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.