BUG-592: Fix InstanceIdentifier instantiation 87/5987/3
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 23:54:48 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit1f30af35ddf4289ccb1423458b8793714d7103f1
treeff25ed0d4940551b1eb48541f9e480036a7096cc
parentc04219424d3ec172bcfb8c99d36cb6eb9fac428c
BUG-592: Fix InstanceIdentifier instantiation

This is a follow-up patch for
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/5778 and gets rid of using
direct constructor use.

Change-Id: I09310b71c595a99bb09038f129b47b5b28aaaa33
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/RuntimeCodeGeneratorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/mock/ReferencableObject.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.