BUG-8342: force config-manager startup 37/56437/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit21870dc0696930b3be36c689bc7ae0929c5b9878
tree14445b9fc42efcd7ec7b572a17abd82c688a4e12
parent3f26179cf9ed4ebd4b680805d2d93f904ea60806
BUG-8342: force config-manager startup

config-manager needs to be pretty much the first thing that comes
up due to historic reasons. Assign it a low start level so it
activates before the blueprint extension.

Change-Id: I2d0a3706843409e8a22f9064f27e47cc0df46c95
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/config/features-config/src/main/features/features.xml
features/config/odl-config-manager/pom.xml
features/config/odl-config-manager/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.