Convert ntfbenchmark to blueprint 18/58418/4
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:04:06 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:48:46 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commit2188a562d80e6eec5dbb5a29779d2521272ccec6
tree38e1841c39de0a763e15549d67a014d1a6361942
parent46c19a388a9b63622376ff2e3f051486df9be39c
Convert ntfbenchmark to blueprint

Change-Id: I6e4fe58575783d94cf9d01dbcd5b45d50d8b0f60
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/config/default-config.xml [deleted file]
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/config/maven-metadata-local.xml [deleted file]
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/java/ntfbenchmark/impl/NtfbenchmarkProvider.java
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/yang/gen/v1/urn/opendaylight/params/xml/ns/yang/ntfbenchmark/impl/rev141210/NtfbenchmarkModule.java [deleted file]
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/yang/gen/v1/urn/opendaylight/params/xml/ns/yang/ntfbenchmark/impl/rev141210/NtfbenchmarkModuleFactory.java [deleted file]
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/ntfbenchmark.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/yang/ntfbenchmark-impl.yang [deleted file]
features/benchmark/features-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/features-mdsal-benchmark/src/main/features/features.xml
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/src/main/feature/feature.xml
features/benchmark/odl-ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-ntfbenchmark/src/main/feature/feature.xml [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.