BUG-9218: package controller inventory model 81/64081/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 17:32:44 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 17:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit223118feea5b282ce8ea7cf1b26a09858ff67875
treeb05aaad53ac713f4f45d055b5c8c3470838832ea
parent3aec565ce7dcee05e500a4334436847e5a1c33c2
BUG-9218: package controller inventory model

Downstreams are pulling in model-inventory artifact because they
do not have a feature where to pull it from. Provide that feature as
odl-mdsal-model-inventory.

Change-Id: I973830ff5b334ea544621f0a8ffc53557439b9c0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/features-mdsal/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-all/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-artifacts/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.