Pull in pax-exam-features 31/58931/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit235f50fb287d2a6328d11d8d53642949b949f8c9
tree5b91f07c1b8bae306a30a9bcee3c3ad53e9b9f53
parent8f129cf7f303a4a702a3b632114b8a85808671d7
Pull in pax-exam-features

BGPCEP downstream is using mdsal-it-base and it is failing to bring
up the container, as the features are not present in local repo.

Add the appropriate declaration, which fixes the breakage downstream.

Change-Id: Id3c21addb628ff37fb50e705773b9e4db83d17bc
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.