Fixed whitespace dependent tests in config-persister-directory-adapter 63/5563/3
authorMichal Polkorab <michal.polkorab@pantheon.sk>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerMichal Polkorab <michal.polkorab@pantheon.sk>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit27c2121a170480c1be080c9f9487d067033e1eb3
treeb06a944507e1fd18116fd5f2ea850b86e28e68e1
parent7dd4359be20305d236a08c6b2db0c001cf7d7754
Fixed whitespace dependent tests in config-persister-directory-adapter

Change-Id: I487011b2628d1b229d72fce19a37425c6a109a64
Signed-off-by: Michal Polkorab <michal.polkorab@pantheon.sk>
opendaylight/config/config-persister-directory-adapter/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/storage/directory/DirectoryStorageAdapterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.