Moved data test model to sal-test-model 27/8727/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit2903b4d426ed5c37930844b60a36d20149c67302
treed8eb58abc2440ac08fd8200caf7249d66bcec804
parent156015d027bd716b16b37ec90e129a603d59c477
Moved data test model to sal-test-model

Change-Id: I4df698a07919178e130cb5d390d80f9fe032f09c
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-test-model/src/main/yang/opendaylight-sal-test-store.yang [moved from opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/main/yang/opendaylight-sal-test-store.yang with 100% similarity]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.