Registering Distributed Datastore for SchemaContext changes 69/8369/5
authorBasheeruddin Ahmed <syedbahm@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:57:41 +0000 (05:57 -0700)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:24:06 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit2906c8b8fbd35cb606f638e6c3c580d3edea7d11
treef9016804b89aafd54cfa99b5b2c98919911624ea
parent9d166a0ee8e022ae9ec30fb251584d57f313c077
Registering Distributed Datastore for SchemaContext changes

Change-Id: I049291cf528323652c4ea4961a8b45ce59d80f41
Signed-off-by: Basheeruddin Ahmed <syedbahm@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/config/distributed_datastore_provider/DistributedConfigDataStoreProviderModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/config/distributed_datastore_provider/DistributedOperationalDataStoreProviderModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/yang/distributed-datastore-provider.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.