BUG 408 74/5174/1
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit2a32748fe64ddeeec7f0a3973d709e822a7df7cf
tree167b02eae9b319a7b8fe6bb7823daf4e208a37e4
parentf719d69788983665337e68d949ca692a4aa63151
BUG 408

- added null safe comparison
- added unit test
- added SLF4j
- added log message in method StrIpToIntIp in case of exception

Change-Id: Id15dc4f80d419df5e73ab79fea4e8ab25ec82968
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/StatisticsUpdateCommiter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/StatisticsUpdateCommiterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/test/resources/log4j-test.xml [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.