BUG-1132: upgrade netty to 4.0.19 87/7687/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit2ae75a30d2494a966625bd6a273c95aedc1c7f36
tree58acbcac91770e03a0215a8c7d5a0b029c3ffd98
parenta2ca596b9f73b3f1d735dc39b52cd70462d1c8c3
BUG-1132: upgrade netty to 4.0.19

As per description in bugzilla, this bumps netty version to 4.0.19, such
that we get buffer pooling performance enhancements needed for
openflowjava.

Change-Id: I0fcb537c89dd4fce2bcc28c422993cb8980c5afa
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.