Deprecating unused get{Provider,Consumer} Functionality 15/9315/3
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:21:31 +0000 (07:21 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:49:26 +0000 (07:49 -0500)
commit2b1816000faf22f6bbc87fcebe21d94f4b46abd9
treea6f91a9b5ff9dac3b5efd8e14f293082c92ecc69
parent2d82d2f4f36d22d24883a0f855e39289603377f8
Deprecating unused get{Provider,Consumer} Functionality

Provider.getProviderFunctionality
Consumer.getConsumerFunctionality
interface ProviderFunctionality
interface ConsumerFunctionality

are unused.  They should go away, so this patch marks
them as deprecated.

Change-Id: Icfcbf9f4cfed0186c720eab26405894183b9009f
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/Consumer.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/Provider.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.