BUG-8618: refactor SyncStatusTracker state 86/58986/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:29:01 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 02:06:13 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
commit2c42c1d35a45fb7eced5a3ffd07b52bdc26f7e40
treef9709010dc3822a669028e21f8f78a3e96039f8b
parenta816f13940862759cefcd6e69330c6a70b512ee2
BUG-8618: refactor SyncStatusTracker state

Introducing a leader target encapsulation allows us to
enfore state transitions (i.e. state is guaranteed to be
non-null when we need its bits).

This enables us to eliminate the need for a magic constant.

Change-Id: Iab7178694edc3c62032e32c4386c371630f67b6f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/SyncStatusTracker.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.