Eliminate ShardTestKit subclasses 17/75417/15
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit2c566430ce1f97da8236f023d531313474ea4d6a
tree09334eec73634bee44393ab6f2a710bb444fe1a0
parentbf887b0ecebf65746684691a0cd4d448ad8606f1
Eliminate ShardTestKit subclasses

The kit can be used as a simple class, no need to subclass it.

Change-Id: I5d696bf0111738fc4a8b863405b052f8838e391b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.