BUG-625: migrate MDFlowMapping 63/7463/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit2f742650ccee1d749ee02ed7c52f45488fd27a1a
tree602705047c630cd365f8c478854d164d88a07ed2
parentec82a960337ba51c2e896863a668dcf8fbcfcb6b
BUG-625: migrate MDFlowMapping

This patch migrates MDFlowMapping from xtend to pure Java, optimizing it
at the same time.

Change-Id: Ibc92760b2d250b190ca9aa25c818b9cc40ad39b2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/MDFlowMapping.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/MDFlowMapping.xtend [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.