BUG-2637: migrate features 64/14464/10
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:12:26 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 18:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit300d247c3c68387bf0bed3fc9dd90558ebe01f3f
tree97ddb6793de1cd5abc2de8d01591ab092b9812ff
parent94374bc65cc6c57f1d2e77e1cd15902bb69d4fea
BUG-2637: migrate features

 - remove migrated features
 - integration test fix:
   - commented out dependencies to models affected by migration
   - adapted sal-binding-it in order not to push those models
     into pax-exam context
   - adapted sal-binding-broker-impl to use those models only in
     test scope
 - cleaned commented code/config

Change-Id: I8e09a7cd9ff9ba0f041abe1bf739be755aed3e8d
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
features/flow/pom.xml
features/flow/src/main/resources/features.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/TestHelper.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/NotificationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/toaster/it/ToasterTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-provider/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.