Topology Manager to avoid redundant edge updates 75/5575/3
authorYevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 06:07:35 +0000 (23:07 -0700)
committerYevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 02:53:48 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
commit3037a8b4158f8e4dbb891047180c5b1a9a0e053b
treeea48cb4de922cc1a737c94306c010a98c02071f0
parentf5ea38e63e89fd1a804e21a5c538d99522900837
Topology Manager to avoid redundant edge updates

- Redundant edge updates (such as in the case of
  cluster switchover) should not be notified to apps/listeners, to avoid
  expensive tasks

Change-Id: I44845d99085771e1dfebd63d12685fd2c2d8260c
Signed-off-by: Yevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
opendaylight/protocol_plugins/openflow/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/protocol_plugin/openflow/internal/DiscoveryService.java
opendaylight/sal/api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/topology/TopoEdgeUpdate.java
opendaylight/topologymanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/topologymanager/internal/TopologyManagerImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.