Added comments to the opendaylight-inventory.yang file to help describe 55/8255/6
authorDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:14:30 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:15:50 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
commit309fb98d0bcaa1ea1333d5ec67c6c967836aefcc
tree933f2df46602150fce94d542285811b9ef35c0da
parent3023dca88c440607b9c7a8e238ef9f77d3037292
Added comments to the opendaylight-inventory.yang file to help describe
the purpose of the various fields

Change-Id: I1e368b94c9b0c030bb8f7d266019fdeaa97abc80
Signed-off-by: Devin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/opendaylight-inventory.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.