BUG-614: convert NotificationBrokerImpl 59/7559/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 07:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 07:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit357ebddddbb29d3ed35685516dc184e0603e2def
tree486d0eff467565b37c10115f32e2790323375085
parent82eb3f94c133e091ca5dd2f26450da9f121c12ca
BUG-614: convert NotificationBrokerImpl

This does a straight xtend->java conversion by moving xtend-generated
java files into the repository instead of xtend. This is the first step
in optimizing NotificationBrokerImpl.

Change-Id: Ie8dc1dfb6c5b9e80a8d79a5de31410100b35c7fc
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/GeneratedListenerRegistration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/GenericNotificationRegistration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImpl.xtend [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotifyTask.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.