Convert message-bus to blueprint 09/59109/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:41:50 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
commit35c14cd8724ba5fb141eec03f57074a3335b4e35
tree53cba3378373e3194401f442484b68e405d9245a
parent0d7da5cfabbf4f7e7aeaa6d83cf86dcfd2c924f7
Convert message-bus to blueprint

Change-Id: I2dcabedf8a5fa05ca7433573c4d1957884154161
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-config/src/main/resources/initial/05-message-bus.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/messagebus/app/impl/MessageBusAppImplModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/messagebus/app/impl/MessageBusAppImplModuleFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/messagebus.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/main/yang/messagebus-app-impl.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/messagebus/app/impl/MessageBusAppImplModuleFactoryTest.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/messagebus/app/impl/MessageBusAppImplModuleTest.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-spi/src/main/yang/messagebus-event-source-registry.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.