Move byte-based serialization method 89/82389/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 00:08:15 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
commit35dfbc096623d860b6e24b2d17ac6e2c6a3dca1c
treea2229c167e1ed83ccad02354ec649d88660209c7
parenta5e45c08c64f450aef9f3bf2d1f98714d01db1ed
Move byte-based serialization method

This is only used in testing, move the method out to testing class.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1888
Change-Id: Ib18be55467561a2471a74285b062b40d4e9e08c8
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/SerializationUtils.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/SerializationUtilsTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.