Expose ResolveDataChangeEventsTask 24/18524/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:27:50 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit36b79ac47303d2883d4aeca8f607e70cc38fb2d9
treec6294842a5c25d9aed7f6d2e8250a3eb5a125f0f
parent9f1f923d51b8fe8df4ec570055c3d39eb79e8af6
Expose ResolveDataChangeEventsTask

ListenerTree is already visible from implementation, this is a utility
class for taking advantage of this functionality.

Change-Id: Ia75d90f3729afb112da48264d5552fc3b0cb1d37
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/ResolveDataChangeEventsTask.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.