Remove <prerequisites> from pom.xml to avoid WARNING 92/56892/2
authorDavid Suarez <david.suarez.fuentes@ericsson.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 22:17:07 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerDavid Suarez <david.suarez.fuentes@ericsson.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 23:20:46 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit3868a69486b880807ae05aca2752fbcf6a38ed19
treecf579db5b157e1674fbbbeef6a2f8f2000bbca72
parent5737a84d651e42563da69c9d725eb653024ccde0
Remove <prerequisites> from pom.xml to avoid WARNING

[WARNING] The project ... uses prerequisites which is only intended for
maven-plugin projects but not for non maven-plugin projects. For such
purposes you should use the maven-enforcer-plugin. See
https://maven.apache.org/enforcer/enforcer-rules/requireMavenVersion.html

This is already done in odlparent.

Change-Id: If10668be0f69f89a0101e8fe6bf611130772a9e0
Signed-off-by: David Suarez <david.suarez.fuentes@ericsson.com>
benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/features-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.